Map: Floating Block

Every Minecraft player has heard of Skyblock, a legendary map where the player needs to develop and survive on a small island. Floating Block is another variant of Skyblock maps, but with several islands at once.

Traditionally, you will start the game on a small island, where you have to take your first steps to survive. Gradually, you will be able to get to the next island, and how it will be depends only on you and your playing style.

Map Soaring Blocks for Minecraft PE

There are 14 islands available on the Floating Block map:

  • Starting Island
  • Teleport
  • Desert
  • Mesa
  • Birch Grove
  • Savannah
  • Jungle
  • Winter Biome
  • Crimson Forest
  • Basalt delta
  • Warped Forest
  • Nether World
  • Lake
  • Mine
Map Soaring Blocks for Minecraft PE

In addition to the island, the Soaring Blocks map has a starting location where you can select game difficulty settings, see achievements, author acknowledgements, and a list of changes.

Updated at 27.04.2021
Game versions 1.16
Genre Maps, SkyBlock
Platform Android, iOS, Windows
cellixidfloablock1_2.mcworld 324.56KB

Floating Block Map Direct Download Links


Leave comment