Minecraft 1.16

It’s time to download Minecraft 1.16 for Android and go on a journey through the new, Nether World!

The new version of the game is called Nether Update, which means that we are waiting for a lot of fresh content related to the Lower World update – mobs, biomes, items, blocks and more!

We understand that you want to download Minecraft 1.16 (Hellfire Update) and go quickly to explore new worlds. Download links are below, but in the meantime, we will tell you about all the innovations in detail.

Hoglins

Hoglin

New aggressive mob, very much like a wild boar. Their habitat is the Crimson Forest biome, located in the Lower World. Hoglins tend to gather in small groups of 2 to 4 creatures.

  • They have an increased attack radius and can toss the player with their blows;
  • Leave raw pork and skin behind when they die;
  • Hoglins are afraid of warped mushrooms and can multiply when using purple mushrooms;
  • In packs of wild infernal boars, there is a 25% chance of having cubs;
  • Once in the upper world turn into Zoglins.

Piglins

Piglin

The new inhabitants of the Crimson Forest in the Lower World and the old-timers of the Bastions part-time. They are humanoid pigs armed with swords and crossbows.

Pyglin are aggressive with the player, love to hunt Hoglins, and will dance if defeated in battle. They’re also very fond of gold, so much so that they won’t attack if you’re wearing gold armour.

  • You can trade with the Pyglins. Drop a gold bar and they’ll drop a random item in return;
  • Guard a chest of useful items in the Bastions and attack anyone who dares to look into it;
  • Once through a portal and into the normal world, turn into a zombie pighlin.

Strider (Lavomerca)

Stryder (Lavomerca)

Lavomerca or Stryder are the first friendly mod from Minecraft 1.6 Nether Update. They fully live up to their name and can move through lava unhindered. The player can breed Straders using distorted mushrooms, as well as use them as a riding animal.

To saddle a lavomer, you will need to:

  1. Put a saddle on it;
  2. Climb up;
  3. Control the direction of movement by using a twisted mushroom rod.

New hellish biomes

To get to the new biomes of the Nether World, just download Minecraft 1.16 on your Android device, build a portal to Hell and go in search of new locations. The Nether Update adds 4 such locations at once.

Basalt deltas

Biome Basalt Delta

Basalt Deltas is the first new biome of Minecraft 1.16’s Nether Update, which is home to gasts, lava cubes, and striders. The terrain strongly resembles a scorched to the ground consisting of blocks of basalt and blackstone, with ash flying in the air.

Distorted forest

Biome Warped Forest

Another new biome, which appeared in the Nether Update. Presents an area consisting of distorted blocks, with a huge variety of growing mushrooms, infernal growths and roots. This biome is inhabited only by Lavomercs and Endermen.

Crimson Forest

Biome Crimson Forest

This new biome added in Minecraft version 1.16, as you can understand from the name, is easy to spot. The entire area is colored dark red, consisting of blocks of Hellstone and Crimson Nilium. And there are huge fungi growing in the area of the Crimson Forest. Not surprisingly, this particular biome is coveted by the bloodthirsty Piglins.

Valley of Sand Showers

Biome Valley of Sand Showers

The final and one of the most difficult biomes of the renewed Hellworld is the Valley of Souls Sand. Gastes, skeletons and endermen reside here. And the terrain consists of bone remains, sand and soul soil that slows down character movement.

Bastion Ruins and Abandoned Portals

Abandoned portals

Improved world generator update Minecraft 1.16 is able to create not only new biomes, but various structures and buildings.

For example, while travelling on the surface of the game’s world, you will periodically bump into the destroyed portals. In total, we will add 13 unique variants of portals, that you will be able to restore. And if you’re lucky, you’ll find a chest with valuable loot nearby.

The ruins of the Bastion

Destroyed Bastions are huge structures found in all the new biomes of the Lower World, except for the Basalt Deltas. By downloading Minecraft 1.16, you can find valuable treasures there, guarded by Piglins.

The structure of the Bastion Ruins can be of 4 types:

  • Dwellings
  • Treasury
  • Bridge
  • Hoglin Stables

Nether

Nezerit

Netherite is a new material for creating armor, weapons, and tools, added for the first time in 10 years! And that can only mean one thing – it’s incredibly valuable and useful. Nezerite fragments can be found in the treasuries of the Netherworld, or melted down in the furnaces of the Ancient Wreckage.

In addition, Neserite, is also the only alloy in the game that requires mixing neserite debris and gold ingots to make.

Recipe for neserite ingot crafting

Using the forge table, you can improve any diamond armor set item or tool, including the diamond sword. Combining diamonds and neserite gives you the strongest items in Minecraft 1.16 Bedrock Edition at the moment.

Blocks and other new features

Of course, upgrading Minecraft to the new 1.16 version couldn’t do without adding blocks and crafting recipes. Below we will tell you about all the innovations that you can use.

Anchor revival

Anchor of revival

Every player knows that in the lower world it is impossible to set up a bed. Before the release of Minecraft PE 1.16, after the death of a character in the Lower World, you had to appear near the portal and run to the right place again.

Revival Anchor allows you to put a respawn point in the Lower World. A new unit can be charged with lightstone up to level four, which will be lowered after each resurrection. Instantly explodes after attempting to set it up in the normal world.

Magnetite

Magnetite

An incredibly useful block, for any Minecraft PE 1.16 infinite worlds explorer, allowing you to adjust the compass arrow on it. With Magnetite, you’ll always be able to find your way to the right place, without using a coordinate system!

Target

Target

Target is a new block added in update 1.16 that gives a redstone signal when hit by any projectile. The strength of the signal will depend on hit accuracy – the closer to the center, the stronger.

One of the new achieves in Nether Update, associated with hitting an arrow, snowball, trident, egg, or fireball at the Target, from a distance of over 30 meters.

Soul Fire

The Fire of Souls

New type of fire that appears if you set fire to the ground or the sand of the soul. Flames deal 2x more damage. If you replace the charcoal in the recipe for the campfire with the soil of the souls, you’ll create a campfire with bright blue flames.

In addition to the above, Minecraft 1.16 Pocket Edition has added sand of souls, soil of souls, blocks with hellish outgrowth, hellish vines, and basalt blocks. Of course, you can use all new blocks to build and implement any ideas you want!

Download officially from Google Play and App Store

Game version1.16
OSAndroid, iOS
PublisherMicrosoft
DeveloperMojang
Buy for AndroidGoogle Play
Buy for iOSApp Store

Minecraft 1.16 Direct Download Links

Minecraft 1.16 Full Minecraft 1.16.210 Final

Leave comment

Майнкрафт 1.16

Minecraft 1.16 Nether Update [Полная версия]

Пришло время скачать Minecraft 1.16 на Андроид и отправиться в путешествие по новому, Нижнему миру!

Новая версия игры получила название Nether Update, а значит, нас ждет масса свежего контента, связанного с обновлением Нижнего Мира — мобы, биомы, предметы, блоки и многое другое!

Мы понимаем, что вам хочется скачать Майнкрафт 1.16 (Адское обновление) и побыстрее отправиться исследовать новые миры. Ссылки на загрузку находятся ниже, а пока, мы подробно расскажем о всех нововведениях.

Хоглины

Хоглин

Новый агрессивный моб, очень сильно напоминающий дикого кабана. Местом их обитания является биом Багрового леса, расположенный в Нижнем мире. Как правило, Хоглины собираются в небольшие группы, от 2 до 4 существ.

  • Имеют увеличенный радиус атаки и могут подбрасывать игрока своими ударами;
  • После смерти оставляют сырую свинину и кожу;
  • Хоглины боятся искаженных грибов и могут размножаться при использовании багровых грибов;
  • В стаях диких адских кабанов, с вероятностью 25% могут появиться детеныши;
  • Попав в верхний мир превращаются в Зоглинов.

Пиглины

Пиглин

Новые обитатели Багрового леса в Нижнем мире и старожилы Бастионов по совместительству. Представляют собой человекоподобных свиней, вооруженных мечами и арбалетами.

Пиглины агрессивно настроены по отношению к игроку, обожают охотится на Хоглинов и начинают танцевать, если побеждают в битве. А еще они очень любят золото, настолько, что не будут атаковать, если вы наденете золотую броню.

  • С Пиглинами можно торговать. Достаточно бросить золотой слиток и они кинут случайный предмет в ответ;
  • Охраняют сундук с полезными предметами в Бастионах и нападают на любого, кто посмеет заглянуть в него;
  • Пройдя через портал и попав в обычный мир, превращаются в зомби-пиглина.

Страйдер (Лавомерка)

Страйдер (Лавомерка)

Лавомерка или Страйдер — первый дружелюбный мод из Майнкрафт 1.6 Nether Update. Они полностью оправдывают свое название и могут беспрепятственно передвигаться по лаве. Игрок может размножать Страйдеров используя искаженные грибы, а также использовать их в качестве ездового животного.

Чтобы оседлать лавомерку, потребуется:

  1. Надеть на нее седло;
  2. Забраться наверх;
  3. Управлять направлением движения, используя удочку с искаженным грибом.

Новые адские биомы

Чтобы попасть в новые биомы Нижнего мира, достаточно скачать Майнкрафт 1.16 на Android устройство, построить портал в Ад и отправиться на поиски новых локаций. В обновлении Nether Update добавлено сразу 4 таких места.

Базальтовые дельты

Биом Базальтовые дельты

Базальтовые дельты — первый новый биом Адского обновления Майнкрафт 1.16, в котором обитают гасты, лавовые кубы и страйдеры. Местность очень сильно напоминает выжженную дотла землю, состоящую из блоков базальта и чернокамня, с летающим в воздухе пеплом.

Искаженный лес

Биом Искаженный лес

Еще один новый биом, появившийся в обновлении Nether Update. Представляет собой местность, состоящую из искаженных блоков, с огромным множеством растущих грибов, адских наростов и корней. В этом биоме обитают только Лавомерки и Эндермены.

Багровый лес

Биом Багровый лес

Этот новый биом, добавленный в Майнкрафт версии 1.16, как можно понять из названия, легко заметить. Вся местность окрашена в темно-красный цвет, состоящий из блоков адского камня и багрового нилия. А на территории Багрового леса растут огромные грибки. Не удивительно, что именно этот биом облюбовали кровожадные Пиглины.

Долина песка душ

Биом Долина песка душ

Заключительный и один из самых сложных биомов обновленного Адского мира — Долина песка душ. Здесь обитают гасты, скелеты и эндермены. А местность состоит из костных останков, песка и почвы душ, замедляющих передвижение персонажа.

Развалины Бастиона и Заброшенные порталы

Заброшенные порталы

Улучшенный генератор мира обновления Minecraft 1.16 умеет создавать не только новые биомы, но и различные структуры и постройки.

Например, путешествуя по поверхности мира игры, вы периодически будете натыкаться на разрушенные порталы. В общей сложности, в игру добавлено 13 уникальных вариантов порталов, которые вы можете восстановить. А если очень повезет, рядом будет находиться сундук с ценным лутом.

Развалины Бастиона

Разрушенные Бастионы — огромные структуры, встречающиеся во всех новых биомах Нижнего мира, за исключением Базальтовых дельт. Скачав Майнкрафт 1.16, вы сможете найти там ценные сокровища, охраняемые Пиглинами.

Структура Развалин бастиона может быть 4 видов:

  • Жилые помещения
  • Сокровищница
  • Мост
  • Стойла для Хоглинов

Незерит

Незерит

Незерит — новый материал для создания брони, оружия и инструментов, добавленный впервые за 10 лет! А это может значить только одно — он невероятно ценен и полезен. Обломки незерита можно найти в сокровищницах Нижнего мира, либо переплавить в печи из Древних обломков.

Кроме того, Незерит, это еще и единственный сплав в игре, для изготовления которого потребуется смешать незеритовые обломки и золотые слитки.

Рецепт крафта слитка незерита

Используя кузнечный стол, вы можете улучшить любой предмет комплекта алмазной брони или инструмент, включая алмазный меч. Соединение алмазов и незерита дает самые прочные вещи в Minecraft 1.16 Bedrock Edition на данный момент.

Блоки и другие новинки

Разумеется, обновление Майнкрафт до новой версии 1.16 не могло обойтись без добавления блоков и рецептов крафта. Ниже мы расскажем вам о всех нововведениях, которые вы можете использовать.

Якорь возрождения

Якорь возрождения

Каждый игрок знает, что в нижнем мире невозможно установить кровать. До выхода Майнкрафт ПЕ 1.16, после смерти персонажа в Нижнем мире приходилось появляться возле портала и вновь бежать к нужному месту.

Якорь возрождения позволяет поставить точку респауна в Нижнем мире. Новый блок можно заряжать светокамнем до четвертого уровня, который будет понижаться после каждого воскрешения. Мгновенно взрывается после попытки установки в обычном мире.

Магнетит

Магнетит

Невероятно полезный блок, для любого исследователя бесконечных миров Minecraft PE 1.16, позволяющий настроить на него стрелку компаса. С помощью Магнетита вы всегда сможете найти путь к нужному месту, без использования системы координат!

Мишень

Мишень

Мишень — новый блок, добавленный в обновлении 1.16, подающий сигнал редстоуна при попадании в него любым снарядом. При этом, сила сигнала будет зависеть от точности попадания — чем ближе к центру, тем сильнее.

Одна из новых ачивок, появившихся в Nether Update, связана с попаданием стрелы, снежка, трезубца, яйца или огненного шара в Мишень, с расстояния более 30 метров.

Огонь душ

Огонь душ

Новый вид огня, появляющийся если поджечь почву или песок душ. Пламя наносит в 2 раза больше урона. Если в рецепте крафта костра заменить уголь на почву душ, вы создадите костер с ярко-синим пламенем.

Помимо всего перечисленного, в Майнкрафт 1.16 Покет Эдишн были добавлены песок душ, почва душ, блоки с адским наростом, адские лианы, базальтовые блоки. Разумеется, вы можете использовать все новые блоки для строительства и реализации любых идей!

Скачать официально с Google Play и App Store

Версия игры1.16
ОСAndroid, iOS
ИздательMicrosoft
РазработчикMojang
Купить для АндроидGoogle Play
Купить для iOSApp Store

Скачать Майнкрафт 1.16

Minecraft 1.16 Full Minecraft 1.16.210 Final

Оставить комментарий