Minecraft Among Us Maps

This page contains the most interesting Among Us maps, made specifically for Minecraft Pocket (Bedrock) Edition. Today we offer to download 5 maps representing exact copies of Among Us locations – The Skeld, Mira HQ, Polus and others. Files available for free. All Minecraft Among Us maps works on Android, iOS and Windows 10.

The Airship - New Minecraft Map From Among As

1.16
2115 Views

The Airship – New map from the game Among Us, which is now available in Minecraft! Play on a huge plane, complete missions and don’t let traitors commit sabotage or destroy peaceful crew members!

The Airship Map Direct Download Links

TheAirship.mcworld

Among Us Craft - Map for playing Among Us in Minecraft PE

1.16
2130 Views

With Among Us Craft map you can play the popular game directly on your smartphone in Minecraft PE! This is a full-fledged copy of the original map, where you will also have to perform tasks to repair the spaceship, as well as search for a traitor among the crew!

Among Us Craft Map Direct Download Links

AmongUsCraft.mcworld

The Skeld - First Map From Among As for Minecraft

1.16
585 Views

The Skeld is the first and most popular Among As map, which takes place on a spaceship! Play the original Minecraft map Skeld from Among As, where 18 crew missions and 3 diversions for traitors are available!

Skeld Map Direct Download Links

Skeld.mcworld

Polus - Map Pole from the game Among As for Minecraft

1.16
885 Views

Polus is the largest map from the game Among Us, which is an exploration base on the planet of the same name. Play Among As on the Polus map in Minecraft with your friends, assemble a team, complete missions and find a traitor among the crew!

Polus Map Direct Download Links

Polus_Among_Us.mcworld

Mira HQ - Second Among As Map for Minecraft

1.16
572 Views

Mira HQ is the second Among As map available in Minecraft to play together with friends! Go to the space base to find a traitor among the crew and try not to be killed at his hands!

Mira HQ Map Direct Download Links

MiraHQ.mcworld

Карты Among Us на Майнкрафт

На этой странице представлены самые интересные карты Амонг Ас, сделанные специально для Minecraft Pocket (Bedrock) Edition. Сегодня мы предлагаем скачать 5 карт представляющих точные копии локаций Among Us — The Skeld, Mira HQ, Polus и другие, файлы доступны абсолютно бесплатно. Все карты Амонг Ас в Майнкрафте работают на Андроид, iOS и Windows 10.

The Airship — Новая Майнкрафт карта из Амонг Ас

1.16
4498 просмотров
The Airship — Новая Майнкрафт карта из Амонг Ас

The Airship — Новая карта из игры Among Us, которая теперь доступна и в Майнкрафт! Играйте на огромном самолете, выполняйте задания и не дайте предателям совершить саботаж или уничтожить мирных членов экипажа!

Скачать карту The Airship для Minecraft

TheAirship.mcworld

The Skeld — Карта Скелд из игры Амонг Ас для Майнкрафт

1.16
1206 просмотров
The Skeld — Карта Скелд из игры Амонг Ас для Майнкрафт

The Skeld — первая и самая популярная карта Амонг Ас, действие которой происходит на космическом корабле! Играйте на оригинальной Майнкрафт карте Скелд из Among As, где доступны 18 заданий для экипажа и 3 диверсии для предателей!

Скачать карту Skeld для Minecraft

Skeld.mcworld

Mira HQ — Вторая карта Амонг Ас для Майнкрафт

1.16
1096 просмотров
Mira HQ — Вторая карта Амонг Ас для Майнкрафт

Mira HQ — вторая карта Амонг Ас, доступная в Майнкрафт для совместной игры с друзьями! Отправьтесь на космическую базу, чтобы найти предателя среди экипажа и постарайтесь не быть убитым от его рук!

Скачать карту Mira HQ для Minecraft

MiraHQ.mcworld

Polus — Карта Полюс из игры Амонг Ас для Майнкрафт

1.16
1631 просмотр
Polus — Карта Полюс из игры Амонг Ас для Майнкрафт

Polus — самая большая карта из игры Among Us, являющаяся исследовательской базой на одноименной планете. Играйте в Амонг Ас на карте Полюс в Майнкрафт со своими друзьями, соберите команду, выполняйте задания и находите предателя среди членов экипажа!

Скачать карту Polus для Minecraft

Polus_Among_Us.mcworld

Among Us Craft — Карта для игры в Among Us в Майнкрафт ПЕ

1.16
3070 просмотров
Among Us Craft — Карта для игры в Among Us в Майнкрафт ПЕ

С картой Among Us Craft вы сможете играть в популярную игру прямо на своем смартфоне в Майнкрафт ПЕ! Это полноценная копия оригинальной карты, где вам также предстоит выполнять задания по ремонту космического корабля, а также искать предателя среди членов экипажа!

Скачать карту Among Us Craft для Minecraft PE

AmongUsCraft.mcworld