Minecraft Morph Mods

Welcome to the Morph Mods and Addons category of MCPE-GAME. Minecraft Morph Mods are the mods that add new items, blocks and other stuff in game. Here you will find a great list of the most popular and recent Morph Add-ons update daily by ours.

Van Wolf - Werewolf Add-on

1.16
5045 Views

With the Van Wolf Add-on you can add werewolves to the game, which will inhabit forest biomes at night! Be careful, if they catch and bite you, you yourself will turn into a werewolf every night and go out hunting for prey to feed yourself and the creature inside you!

Van Wolf Add-on Direct Download Links

VanWolf-Normal.mcaddon

Vampire Craft Add-on

1.16
4288 Views

With Vampire Craft Add-on you can become a real vampire, terrorizing nearby settlements and hunting cattle and inhabitants at night! Perform rituals on the altar, drink the blood of your victims and turn into the real Count Dracula!

Vampire Craft Add-on Direct Download Links

VampireCraft v2.0

Mob Morphing - Minecraft PE Transformation Add-on

1.16
1419 Views

Minecraft Mob Morphing Add-on adds to the game the ability to transform your game character into any kind of mob! Now you can transform into a creeper, zombie, skeleton, sheep, dog or any other available in the game mob and play a new role or surprise your friends!

Mob Morphing Add-on Direct Download Links

Mob-Morphing-Addon.mcpack

Mine Brawl - Mineecraft mod for Brawl Stars

1.16
1597 Views

Want to add fighters from the mobile game Brawl Stars to Minecraft? With Mine Brawl Add-on you can do it and even become one of the heroes of the game yourself. Arrange a real brawl with your friends!

Mine Brawl Add-on Direct Download Links

Mine-Brawl.mcaddon

I'm A Zombie - Mod for Turning Into a Zombie

1.16
372 Views

The transformation mod in Minecraft PE I’m A Zombie will allow you to become a real zombie and experience all the complexities of being a living dead person. For example, you will no longer be able to appear on the surface of the world during the daytime, because the sunlight will cause damage. But you can stay underwater as long as you want, because zombies don’t need oxygen!

I'm A Zombie Add-on Direct Download Links

YaZombie.mcpack

You Are Now Fish - Amphibian Man Addon

1.16
336 Views

You Are Now Fish mod will allow you to turn into an amphibian man who can’t stay in the air for long. You will have to survive in the water, looking for resources, food, and build an underwater base. But you can be under the water as much as you want!

You Are Now Fish Addon Direct Download Links

YouAreFish.mcpack

Among US - Mod With Heroes And Pets

1.16
4352 Views

Mod Among US for Minecraft PE will add to the game the main characters of the computer online game, among which will be both peaceful crew members and traitors. In addition, the mod also contains pets from Among US, as well as the ability to transform into one of the crew members, any color, which will allow you to play Among US directly in Minecraft PE with your friends!

Dragon Morph - Mod For Transforming Into The Ender Dragon

1.16
982 Views

If you’ve defeated Minecraft’s main boss, the Ender Dragon, then you deserve to get all his power! The Dragon Morph transformation mod will allow you to become the Dragon of the Edge and fly over the game world. Attack villages of civilians, or conversely, defend them from any enemies by transforming into dragon form!

Dragon Morph Addon Direct Download Links

dragon_morph.mcaddon

Morph Addon — Take the form of any mob in the game

1.16
978 Views

Morph Addon is a mod for morphing into mobs, allowing you to take the form of any creature and keep their unique abilities and features! Turn into a creeper and scare your friends, take the form of a drowning man and start breathing underwater, or become an ifrit and fly in the game world!

Morph Addon Direct Download Links

Morph.mcaddon

Моды на превращение на Майнкрафт

В этой рубрике находятся лучшие моды на превращение, разработанные сообществом игроков специально для Minecraft Pocket (Bedrock) Edition. В настоящее время вы можете скачать 9 модов и аддонов, добавляющих способность превращения в мобов или перевоплощения других игроков, файлы доступны абсолютно бесплатно. Все моды на превращения в Майнкрафт подходят для Андроид, iOS и Windows 10.

Выберите версию: 1.161.17

You Are Now Fish — Мод на человека-амфибию

1.16
1222 просмотра
You Are Now Fish — Мод на человека-амфибию

Мод You Are Now Fish позволит вам превратиться в человека-амфибию, который не может долго находиться на воздухе. Вам придется выживать в водоемах, искать ресурсы, пропитание и строить подводную базу. Зато под водой можно находиться сколько угодно!

Скачать мод You Are Now Fish для Minecraft

YouAreFish.mcpack

Mine Brawl — Майнкрафт мод на Бравл Старс

1.16
3900 просмотров
Mine Brawl — Майнкрафт мод на Бравл Старс

Хотите добавить в Майнкрафт бойцов из мобильной игры Brawl Stars? С модом Mine Brawl вы сможете сделать это и даже самому стать одним из героев игры. Устройте настоящую потасовку со своими друзьями!

Скачать мод Brawl Stars для Minecraft PE

Mine-Brawl.mcaddon

Van Wolf — Мод на оборотней

1.16
22099 просмотров
Van Wolf — Мод на оборотней на Майнкрафт ПЕ

С модом Van Wolf вы сможете добавить в игру оборотней, которые будут обитать в лесных биомах в ночное время суток! Будьте осторожны, если они настигнут и укусят вас, вы сами будете превращаться в оборотня каждую ночь и выходить на охоту за добычей, чтобы прокормить себя и существо внутри вас!

Скачать мод на оборотней для Minecraft PE

VanWolf-Normal.mcaddon

Vampire Craft — Мод на превращение в вампира

1.16
17588 просмотров
Vampire Craft — Мод на превращение в вампира

С модом на вампиров Vampire Craft вы сможете стать настоящим вампиром, нагоняющим ужас на ближайшие поселения и охотящимся по ночам за скотом и жителями! Совершайте ритуалы на алтаре, пейте кровь своих жертв и превратитесь в настоящего Графа Дракулу!

Скачать мод Vampire Craft для Minecraft PE

VampireCraft v2.0

Morph Addon — Мод на превращение в любых мобов

1.16
1663 просмотра
Morph Addon — Мод на превращение в любых мобов

Morph Addon — мод на превращение в мобов, позволяющий принять форму любого существа и сохранить их уникальные возможности и особенности! Превратитесь в крипера и пугайте своих друзей, примите форму утопленника и начните дышать под водой или станьте ифритом и летайте в мире игры!

Скачать мод Morph Addon для Minecraft PE

Morph.mcaddon

Among US — Мод с героями и питомцами

1.16
10962 просмотра
Among US — Мод с героями и питомцами

Мод Among US для Майнкрафт ПЕ добавит в игру главных героев компьютерной онлайн игры, среди которых будут как мирные члены экипажа, так и предатели. Помимо этого, мод содержит еще и питомцев из Among US, а также возможность превращения в одного из членов экипажа, любого цвета, что позволит вам играть в Among US прямо в Майнкрафт ПЕ вместе с вашими друзьями!

Скачать мод Among US на Майнкрафт ПЕ

Among Us [Resource] Among Us [Behavior] Among Us [Cartoon Texture]

Mob Morphing — Мод на перевоплощение в Майнкрафт ПЕ

1.16
3714 просмотров
Mob Morphing — Мод на превращение в Майнкрафт ПЕ

Майнкрафт мод на превращение Mob Morphing добавляет в игру возможность перевоплощения игрового персонажа в любого моба! Теперь вы сможете превратиться в крипера, зомби. скелета, овцу, собаку или любого другого доступного в игре моба и отыгрывать новую роль или удивить своих друзей!

Скачать мод на превращение в моба на Майнкрафт ПЕ

Mob-Morphing-Addon.mcpack

Dragon Morph — Мод на превращение в Дракона Края

1.16
2400 просмотров
Dragon Morph — Мод на превращение в Дракона Края

Если вы побеждали главного босса Minecraft — Дракона Края, то вы заслуживает получить всю его мощь! Мод на превращение Dragon Morph позволит стать Драконом Края и летать над миром игры. Нападайте на деревни мирных жителей, или наоборот, защищайте их от любых врагов, обратившись в форму дракона!

Скачать мод на превращение в дракона для Майнкрафт ПЕ

dragon_morph.mcaddon

I’m A Zombie — Мод на превращение в зомби

1.16
655 просмотров
I’m A Zombie — Мод на превращение в зомби

Мод на превращение в Майнкрафт ПЕ I’m A Zombie позволит вам стать настоящим зомби и испытать все сложности существования живого мертвеца. Например, вы больше не сможете появляться на поверхности мира в дневное время, поскольку солнечный свет будет наносить урон. Зато можно будет находиться под водой сколько угодно долго, ведь зомби не нуждаются в кислороде!

Скачать мод на превращение в зомби на Майнкрафт ПЕ

YaZombie.mcpack