Minecraft Robots Mods

Welcome to the Robots Mods and Addons category of MCPE-GAME. Minecraft Robots Mods are the mods that add new items, blocks and other stuff in game. Here you will find a great list of the most popular and recent Robots Add-ons update daily by ours.

Drone Addon - Fully functional controllable drones

1.16
12 Views

By installing the Drone Addon for Minecraft Pocket Edition, you will add radio-controlled drones to the game and be able to fly them at high altitude, exploring the endless worlds of the game!

Minecraft Drone Addon Direct Download Link

Drone.mcaddon

Robotic Revolution - Add-on for Combat Robots and Drones

1.16
491 Views

Robotic Revolution – A great add-on for robots and combat drones that will get you into the future today! Find yourself in a world overrun by machines, create your own robots and fight against mechanical opponents.

Robotic Revolution Add-on Direct Download Links

Robotic Revolution [Behavior] Robotic Revolution [Resource]

Battlebots - Add-on for Fighting Robots

1.16
355 Views

Battlebots Add-on for Titans fighting robots with powerful weapons in the form of cannon and flamethrower. Build an arena and have a battle of robots with your friends, or use these mechs to protect your home from uninvited guests!

Battlebots Add-on Direct Download Links

Battlebots.mcaddon

Supply Drone - A mod for flying drones with useful resources

1.16
478 Views

Supply Drone Add-on will add flying robots to Minecraft that will deliver various parcels through the air. The idea is that these are modern drones that carry valuable cargo, and you can get your hands on it if you shoot the drone with a well-aimed archery shot!

Supply Drone Add-on Direct Download Links

Supply Drone [Behavior] Supply Drone [Resource]

Bot-Topia - Robots that will help on the farm

1.16
621 Views

Bot-Topia is a new Minecraft robot Mod that adds small bots to the game, which will help you on the farm or in the mines. Create harvesting bots, mining bots that can work in the mine themselves, or craft your own defensive bot to guard the area!

Bot-Topia Addon Direct Download Links

Bot-Topia.mcaddon Bot-Topia [Realms].mcaddon

Mechs and Jetpacks — The future has already arrived

1.16
481 Views

Want to add controllable robots and jetpacks to the game? The Mechs and Jetpacks Addon is just what you need! Two mech variants at once – combat and robot digger, as well as an additional jetpack for even more fun in the Minecraft world!

Mechs and Jetpacks Addon Direct Download Links

mechs-jetpacks.mcaddon

Robot Horse - Mod For Robotic Horse

1.16
286 Views

With the Robot Horse mod you can add to Minecraft PE a horse from the future, representing a robot! This mechanical horse can reach a very high speed and has an increased in height jump. The only problem is, its chips are not allowed to get water, but you can always repair your iron horse with a couple of metal ingots.

Robot Horse Addon Direct Download Links

Robot-Horse.mcaddon

Commander Boss Machine - a new robot boss with enormous power

1.16
277 Views

Commander Boss Machine will add a new boss to Minecraft Pocket Edition, which is a robot created from a command unit, tracks and launchers. The new boss has tremendous strength and a large power reserve, is able to teleport and summon additional robots and exploding pigs for his protection!

Commander Boss Machine Addon Direct Download Links

CommanderBoss.mcaddon

Моды на роботов на Майнкрафт

В этой рубрике размещены лучшие моды на роботов, созданные игроками специально для Minecraft Pocket (Bedrock) Edition. В настоящее время вы можете скачать 8 модов и аддонов, добавляющих новые виды механизмов с искусственным интеллектом и роботизированной техники, файлы доступны абсолютно бесплатно. Все моды на роботов в Майнкрафт подходят для Андроид, iOS и Windows 10.

Выберите версию: 1.161.17

Drone Addon — Полностью функциональные управляемые дроны

1.16
2737 просмотров
Drone Addon — Полностью функциональные управляемые дроны

Установив мод Drone Addon для Minecraft Pocket Edition вы добавите в игру радиоуправляемые дроны и сможете летать на них на большой высоте, исследуя бесконечные миры игры!

Скачать мод Drone Addon для Minecraft PE

Drone.mcaddon

Bot-Topia — Мод на роботов для помощи на ферме

1.16
1364 просмотра
Bot-Topia — Мод на роботов для помощи на ферме

Bot-Topia — Новый Майнкрафт мод на роботов, добавляющий в игру небольших ботов, которые будут помогать вам на ферме или в шахтах. Создайте роботов для сбора урожая, ботов-шахтеров, которые сами смогут работать в шахте или скрафтите собственного защитного бота для охраны территории!

Скачать мод Bot-Topia для Minecraft PE

Bot-Topia.mcaddon Bot-Topia [Realms].mcaddon

Supply Drone — Мод на летающих дронов с полезными ресурсами

1.16
1213 просмотров
Supply Drone — Мод на летающих дронов с полезными ресурсами

Мод Supply Drone добавит в Майнкрафт летающих роботов, которые будут доставлять различные посылки по воздуху. По идее, это современные дроны, которые перевозят ценный груз и вы можете заполучить его, если собьете дрона метким выстрелом из лука!

Скачать мод Supply Drone для Minecraft PE

Supply Drone [Behavior] Supply Drone [Resource]

Robotic Revolution — Мод на боевых роботов и дронов

1.16
1125 просмотров
Robotic Revolution — Мод на боевых роботов и дронов

Robotic Revolution — Большой мод на роботов и боевых дронов, который позволит попасть в будущее уже сегодня! Окажитесь в мире захваченном машинами, создавайте своих роботов и воюйте с механическими противниками.

Скачать мод Robotic Revolution для Minecraft PE

Robotic Revolution [Behavior] Robotic Revolution [Resource]

Battlebots — Мод на боевых роботов Титанов

1.16
772 просмотра
Battlebots — Мод на боевых роботов Титанов

Battlebots — Майнкрафт мод на боевых роботов Титанов с мощным оружием в виде пушке и огнемета. Постройте арену и устройте битву роботов со своими друзьями или используйте эти махины для защиты дома от незваных гостей!

Скачать мод Battlebots для Minecraft PE

Battlebots.mcaddon

Robot Horse — Мод на роботизированную лошадь

1.16
566 просмотров
Robot Horse — Мод на роботизированную лошадь

С помощью мода Robot Horse вы сможете добавить в Майнкрафт ПЕ лошадь из будущего, представляющую собой робота! Этот механический конь может развивать очень высокую скорость и имеет увеличенный в высоту прыжок. Единственная проблема, его микросхемы не допускают попадания воды, но вы всегда можете починить своего железного коня парой металлических слитков.

Скачать мод Robot Horse для Minecraft PE

Robot-Horse.mcaddon

Commander Boss Machine — новый босс робот с огромной силой

1.16
711 просмотров
Commander Boss Machine — новый босс робот с огромной силой

Commander Boss Machine добавит в Майнкрафт Покет Эдишн нового босса, который представляет собой робота, созданного из командного блока, гусениц и пусковых установок. Новый босс обладает огромной силой и большим запасом прочности, способен телепортироваться и призывать для своей защиты дополнительных роботов и взрывающихся свиней!

Скачать мод на босса Commander Machine для Minecraft PE

CommanderBoss.mcaddon

Мод: Мехи и Джетпак

1.16
989 просмотров
Скачать мод Мехи и Джетпак для Майнкрафт ПЕ

Хотите добавить в игру управляемых роботов и реактивный ранец? Мод Mechs and Jetpacks то, что вам нужно! Сразу два варианта мехов — боевой и робот-копатель, а также дополнительный джетпак для еще большего веселья в мире Майнкрафт!

Скачать мод для Minecraft PE

mechs-jetpacks.mcaddon