Minecraft Blocks Mods

Welcome to the Blocks Mods and Addons category of MCPE-GAME. Minecraft Blocks Mods are the mods that add new items, blocks and other stuff in game. Here you will find a great list of the most popular and recent Blocks Add-ons update daily by ours.

Operative System Blocks - Windows 95 style blocks

1.16
45 Views

Download the Operative System Blocks mod for Minecraft PE and add new blocks to the game, designed as the Windows 95 interface! Create unique buildings and houses using a variety of unusual blocks!

Download Operative System Blocks mod for Minecraft PE

Operative_System_Blocks.mcaddon

Uncrafting Table - Add-on for a workbench to disassemble items

1.16
372 Views

If you feel sorry for throwing away items you’ve ever created, with the Uncrafting Table mod you’ll be able to disassemble them into materials. The mod adds the Uncrafting Table to the game, where you can disassemble the unwanted item and get the components used for its crafting.

Uncrafting Table Add-on Direct Download Links

Uncrafting Table [Resource] Uncrafting Table [Behavior]

Modern Blocks Add-on - Over 980 New Blocks for Minecraft PE

1.16
1061 Views

Modern Blocks Add-on for Minecraft PE adds more than 980 new blocks to the game to build modern buildings! This is a real find for construction enthusiasts, expanding the boundaries of fantasy to infinity. Now you can easily build a penthouse, a skyscraper or any other building you see fit!

Modern Blocks Add-on Direct Download Links

Modern Blocks [Behavior] Modern Blocks [Resource]

Camouflage Door - Add-on for Secret Doors

1.16
3987 Views

Camouflage Door Add-on will allow you to create truly secret rooms thanks to the new secret doors that look like ordinary blocks. Now only you will know about the presence of a secret room in your house, where you can store the most valuable resources and items, or, build a huge secret shelter, the entrance to which will be absolutely invisible!

Camouflage Door Add-on Direct Download Links

CamouflageDoor [Behavior] CamouflageDoor [Resource]

Add-on for Unlucky Blocks

1.16
185 Views

The Unlucky Blocks Add-on allows you to test your bad luck or prank other players. Unlock new blocks and cause the most unlucky events – lava traps, anvils falling on your head, zombie invasion and more!

Unlucky Blocks Add-on Direct Download Links

Unlucky Blocks [Behavior] Unlucky Blocks [Resource]

Weak Planks - Mod for Destructible Blocks for Traps

1.16
573 Views

With the Weak Planks Add-on you will add new wooden blocks to the game, which will collapse under the player’s feet. You’ve probably seen such passages in many games, and now they will appear in Minecraft! Create your own traps over chasms, or use new blocks to limit backtracking on maps.

Weak Planks Add-on Direct Download Links

Weak-Planks.mcaddon

Cavern - Add-on for Better Caves And New Ores

1.16
566 Views

Cavern is a small cave add-on for Minecraft PE that adds new ore blocks and materials to the game, which will automatically appear on the surface and underground. Now you’ll be able to explore caves not only in search of diamonds, gold and coal, but also to obtain new blocks, ideal for building houses and decorating buildings!

Cavern Add-on Direct Download Links

Cavern [Resource] Cavern [Behavior]

Miniblocks - Mod for 250 Mini Blocks for Minecraft

1.16
131 Views

Miniblocks adds the ability to create microblocks to Minecraft, which you can use to decorate buildings or rooms. Choose any of the 250 available miniblocks and use them however you like!

MiniBlocks Add-on Direct Download Links

MiniBlocks.mcaddon

Microblocks - Mod for new small blocks

1.16
2614 Views

With the Microblocks Add-on you can add new smaller blocks to Minecraft PE, to implement any ideas! Small blocks are suitable for decorating buildings and houses, as well as for creating complex structures or more interesting parkour maps.

Microblocks Add-on Direct Download Links

Microblocks [Behavior] Microblocks [Resource]

Vanilla Traps - Large Trap Mod for MCPE

1.16
1336 Views

Vanilla Traps – A great trap add-on for Minecraft Bedrock Edition, containing a huge variety of trap-making blocks! Here you’ll find blocks that collapse after stepping on, traps that set fire and freeze, fans that toss in the air, and much more!

Vanilla Traps Add-on Direct Download Links

Vanilla-Traps.mcaddon

Моды на блоки на Майнкрафт ПЕ

Выберите версию: 1.141.16

Uncrafting Table — Мод на верстак для разборки предметов

1.16
104 просмотров
0
Uncrafting Table — Мод на верстак для разборки предметов

Если вам жалко выбрасывать когда-либо созданные предметы, то с модом Uncrafting Table вы сможете разобрать их на материалы. Мод добавляет в игру разборочный верстак, на котором вы сможете разобрать ненужный предмет и получить используемые для его крафта компоненты.

Скачать мод Uncrafting Table для Minecraft PE

Uncrafting Table [Resource] Uncrafting Table [Behavior]

Microblocks — Мод на новые маленькие блоки

1.16
1799 просмотров
0
Microblocks — Мод на новые маленькие блоки

С модом Microblocks вы сможете добавить новые блоки в Майнкрафт ПЕ уменьшенного размера, для реализации любых идей! Маленькие блоки подойдут как для украшения построек и домов, так и для создания сложных конструкций или более интересных паркур-карт.

Скачать мод Microblocks для Minecraft PE

Microblocks [Behavior] Microblocks [Resource]
Вы бы хотели больше новых блоков в Майнкрафт без модов?
Да, так будет гораздо удобнее!
100%
Нет, пусть лучше добавят новых боссов, а моды на блоки я и сам установлю
0%
Проголосовало: 23

Мод Modern Blocks — более 980 новых блоков для Майнкрафт ПЕ

1.16
596 просмотров
0
Скачать мод Modern Blocks для Minecraft PE на Андроид и iOS

Мод Modern Blocks для Minecraft PE добавляет в игру более 980 новых блоков для постройки современных зданий! Это настоящая находка для любителей строительства, расширяющая границы фантазии до бесконечности. Теперь вы без проблем сможете построить пентхаус, небоскреб или любое другое здание, которое посчитаете нужным!

Скачать мод Modern Blocks для Minecraft PE

Modern Blocks [Behavior] Modern Blocks [Resource]

Barrel Deco — Мод на декоративные бочки с различным содержимым

1.16
194 просмотров
0
Barrel Deco — Мод на декоративные бочки с различным содержимым

Мод на декорации Barrel Deco добавляет в Minecraft Pocket Edition декоративные бочки с различным содержимым, которые вы можете использовать для украшения своих построек или карт. Аддон отлично вписывается в общую стилистику игры, особенно если вы любите строить замки и здания в средневековом стиле!

Скачать мод Barrel Deco для Minecraft PE

Barrel Deco [Behavior] Barrel Deco [Resource]

Vanilla Traps — Большой мод на ловушки для MCPE

1.14
1.16
799 просмотров
0
Vanilla Traps — Большой мод на ловушки для MCPE

Vanilla Traps — Большой мод на ловушки для Minecraft Bedrock Edition, содержащий огромное множество самых разнообразных блоков для изготовления ловушек! Здесь вы найдете разрушающиеся после наступления блоки, поджигающие и замораживающие ловушки, вентиляторы подбрасывающие в воздух и многое другое!

Скачать мод Vanilla Traps для Minecraft PE

Vanilla-Traps.mcaddon

Weak Planks — Мод на разрушающиеся блоки для ловушек

1.16
275 просмотров
0
Weak Planks — Мод на разрушающиеся блоки для ловушек

С помощью мода Weak Planks вы добавите в игру новые деревянные блоки, которые будут разрушаться под ногами игрока. Вы наверняка встречали такие проходы во многих играх, а теперь они появятся и в Minecraft! Создавайте собственные ловушки над пропастями или используйте новые блоки, чтобы ограничить обратный проход на картах.

Скачать мод Weak Planks для Minecraft PE

Weak-Planks.mcaddon

Spring Trap — Мод на ловушку с подбрасыванием в воздух

1.14
1.16
239 просмотров
0

Хотите разыграть своих друзей? С модом на ловушку-трамплин для Minecraft Bedrock Edition вы сможете установить ловушку, при попадании в которую игрока подкинет высоко в воздух!

Скачать мод Spring Trap для Minecraft PE

springtrap.mcaddon

BelyDoors — Мод на новые двери 3x3 блока

1.14
1.16
379 просмотров
0
BelyDoors — Мод на новые двери 3x3 блока

BelyDoors — это небольшой Майнкрафт мод на двери, добавляющий в игру 6 новых видов дверей, которые идеально впишутся как в классический, так и в современный дом. Двери имеют увеличенный размер (3 на 3 блока), благодаря чему, смотрятся в игре более реалистично. А еще здесь вы найдете дверь в виде книжных шкафов, с которой можно создать собственную секретную комнату!

Скачать мод на двери BelyDoors для Minecraft PE

BelyDoors.mcaddon

Cavern — Мод на улучшение пещер и новые блоки руды

1.16
270 просмотров
0
Cavern — Мод на улучшение пещер и новые блоки руды

Cavern — небольшой мод на пещеры в Майнкрафт ПЕ, добавляющий в игру новые блоки руды и материалов, которые автоматически будут появляться на поверхности и под землей. Теперь вы сможете исследовать пещеры не только в поисках алмазов, золота и угля, но и с целью получения новых блоков, идеально подходящих для постройки домов и украшения зданий!

Скачать мод Cavern для Minecraft PE

Cavern.mcaddon

Camouflage Door — Мод на секретные двери

1.16
2994 просмотров
0
Camouflage Door — Мод на секретные двери

Мод Camouflage Door позволит создавать по-настоящему тайные комнаты благодаря новым секретным дверям, которые выглядят как обычные блоки. Теперь только вы будете знать о наличии потайной комнаты в вашем доме, где можно хранить самые ценные ресурсы и предметы или же, построить огромное секретное убежище, вход в которое будет абсолютно незаметен!

Скачать мод Camouflage Door для Minecraft PE

CamouflageDoor [Behavior] CamouflageDoor [Resource]