Minecraft Creative Maps

Welcome to the Creative Maps category of MCPE-GAME. Minecraft Creative Maps are the maps that add new levels and locations in game. Here you will find a great list of the most popular and recent Creative Maps, update daily by ours.

Wheel of Fortune Map

1.16
166 Views

Wheel of Fortune is a Minecraft map that completely replicates the premise of the TV show “Wheel of Fortune”. Play together with your friends, choose the role of the host and guess the word, and players will spin the drum and try to guess it, because the main prize is a car!

Wheel of Fortune Map Direct Download Links

Wheel_of_Fortune.mctemplate

City Starter Map - Map for building a city in any style

1.16
163 Views

City Starter Map – Creative map in Minecraft, representing an area of 3000 by 3000 blocks, where you can create anything you want! Build a modern metropolis with skyscrapers or a huge castle with a medieval village, play alone or with friends and implement any ideas!

City Starter Map Direct Download Links

City-Starter-Island.mcworld

Metro - Subway Map for Minecraft with 26 Stations

1.16
714 Views

Metro 4.0 is the largest subway map for Minecraft, consisting of more than 10000 blocks of rails. Metro has 26 ready-made stations, aero express and tram tracks. The map with ready-made subway can be a great start to build your own modern city!

Metro Map Direct Download Links

Metro4Official.mcworld

Horseshoe Bend - Big Western-style Map

1.16
324 Views

Horseshoe Bend is a great creative map on Minecraft PE, based on a real-life site – Glen Canyon National Recreation Area. This map is perfect for a western style game where you can be cowboys!

Horseshoe Bend Map Direct Download Links

horseshoe.mcworld

Project Althea - Map with realistic terrain

1.16
415 Views

Project Althea is a unique map with a total area of 100 million blocks! The map has a realistic landscape with mountains, rivers, forests and lakes, making it ideal for server, survival or crafting games.

Mars Terrain - Creative map with the surface of Mars

1.16
294 Views

Mars Terrain – Creative Minecraft map representing the surface of Mars. Here you can build a space station, a city of the future, a colony of the first settlers or a secret underground bunker!

Mars Terrain Map Direct Download Links

MarsTerrain.mcworld

Mall Of Asia - Minecraft Map With Huge Mall

1.16
409 Views

Mall Of Asia is a Minecraft karat with a huge mall, a separate supermarket, an IKEA store, a parking lot and its own amusement park. Play on the ready-made map, creating your own shops or use it to build a huge metropolis!

Mall Of Asia Map Direct Download Links

Mall-of-Asia.mcworld

Творческие карты для Minecraft PE

Mall Of Asia — Карта с огромным торговым центром

1.16
3 просмотров
0
Mall Of Asia — Карта с огромным торговым центром

Mall Of Asia — Майнкрафт карат с огромным торговым центром, отдельным супермаркетом, магазином IKEA, паркингом и собственным парком развлечений. Играйте на уже готовой карте, создавая свои магазины или используйте ее для постройки огромного мегаполиса!

Скачать карту Mall Of Asia для Minecraft

Mall-of-Asia.mcworld

Metro — Карта метро в Майнкрафт с 26 станциями

1.16
2 просмотров
0
Metro — Карта метро в Майнкрафт с 26 станциями

Metro 4.0 — это самая большая карта метро для Майнкрафт, состоящая более чем из 10000 блоков рельс. Метрополитен имеет 26 готовых станций, аэроэкспресс и трамвайные пути. Карта с готовым метро может стать отличным началом для постройки вашего собственного современного города!

Скачать карту Metro для Minecraft

Metro4Official.mcworld

Wheel of Fortune — Карта из передачи Поле Чудес

1.16
20 просмотров
0
Wheel of Fortune — Майнкрафт карта из передачи Поле Чудес

Wheel of Fortune — Майнкрафт карта, полностью повторяющая помещение телепередачи «Поле Чудес». Играйте вместе с друзьями, выберите роль ведущего и загадайте слово, а игроки будут крутить барабан и пытаться отгадать его, ведь главный приз — автомобиль!

Скачать карту Wheel of Fortune для Minecraft

Wheel_of_Fortune.mctemplate

Project Althea — Карта с реалистичной местностью

1.16
89 просмотров
0
Project Althea — Карта с реалистичной местностью

Project Althea — уникальная карта, общая площадь которой составляет 100 миллионов блоков! Карта имеет реалистичный ландшафт с горами, реками, лесами и озерами, благодаря чему идеально подходит для сервера, игры в режиме выживания или творчества.

Mars Terrain — Творческая карта с поверхностью Марса

1.16
91 просмотров
0
Mars Terrain — Творческая карта с поверхностью Марса

Mars Terrain — Творческая Майнкрафт карта, представляющая собой поверхность Марса. Здесь вы можете построить космическую станцию, город будущего, колонию первых поселенцев или секретный подземный бункер!

Скачать карту Mars Terrain для Minecraft

MarsTerrain.mcworld

City Starter Map — Карта для постройки города в любом стиле

1.16
46 просмотров
0
City Starter Map — Карта для постройки города в любом стиле

City Starter Map — Творческая карта на Майнкрафт, представляющая собой территорию 3000 на 3000 блоков, на которой вы сможете создать все, что только пожелаете! Постройте современный мегаполис с небоскребами или огромный замок со средневековой деревней, играйте в одиночку или с друзьями и реализуйте любые идеи!

Скачать карту City Starter Map для Minecraft

City-Starter-Island.mcworld

Хорсшу-Бенд — Большая карта в стиле вестерн

1.14
1.16
159 просмотров
0
Хорсшу-Бенд — Большая карта в стиле вестерн

Хорсшу-Бенд — большая творческая карта на Майнкрафт ПЕ, выполненная на основе реально существующего объекта — национальной зоны отдыха каньона Глен. Эта карта идеально подойдет для игры в стиле вестерн, где вы можете быть ковбоями!

Скачать карту Хорсшу-Бенд для Minecraft PE

horseshoe.mcworld