Minecraft Walkthrough Maps

Welcome to the Walkthrough Maps category of MCPE-GAME. Minecraft Walkthrough Maps are the maps that add new levels and locations in game. Here you will find a great list of the most popular and recent Walkthrough Maps, update daily by ours.

EXIT - Try to find a way out and escape from the hospital

1.17
33 Views

This horror map will appeal to all fans of horror movies and is sure to tickle your nerves! This time, you need to survive and escape from a dangerous place – the ruined hospital!

Download EXIT Horror Map for Minecraft 1.17 / 1.16+

EXIT Horror [McWorld]

Expedition to the Jungle - Addictive Walkthrough Map

1.16
299 Views

Become a member of an expedition to the jungle, on the Minecraft PE walkthrough map of the same name! Make your way through the densely populated jungle, explore the world, solve riddles, and learn the main mystery of this mysterious place you find yourself in. Jungle Expedition map is designed for single player as well as cooperative play with friends.

Expedition to the Jungle Map Direct Download Links

Jungle-Expedition.mcworld

Map of Pripyat city in Chernobyl

1.16
583 Views

Download Minecraft map Pripyat and get to the streets of the Soviet city. Visit the most significant places of the city and pass the tests to prevent the Chernobyl NPP disaster!

Pripyat Map Direct Download Links

Pripyat.zip

Reverse Prison Escape Map

1.16
293 Views

Play as a prisoner in Minecraft who has made an escape in the Reverse Prison Escape map. Make your first escape to distract the guards, and while they follow in your footsteps, leave the prison once and for all!

Reverse Prison Escape Map Direct Download Links

Reverse-Prison-Escape.mcworld

Captive - Minecraft Survival Map With Achievements

1.16
1507 Views

Start your survival on a small island that will grow as you gain unique achievements! Earn Achievements, survive and evolve to gain access to the Upper and Lower Worlds. Get all the Achievements invented by the map author and reach the victorious end!

Captive Map Direct Download Links

New-Captive-Map.mcworld

Map: Escape from Volcano Island

1.16
448 Views

In this map you have to find yourself on a desert island, pass a lot of trials and riddles to find out the secrets of the island and finally leave it. The only question is whether you will have time to cope with everything before the volcano erupts.

Escape from Volcano Island Map Direct Download Links

efvi.mcworld

Dungeons - Cave Walkthrough Map

1.16
240 Views

Dungeons is a walkthrough map designed for one or two players. Explore an abandoned dungeon, advance through the cave in search of treasure and fight its dangerous inhabitants.

Dungeon Map Direct Download Links

Dungeon.mcworld

Achievement World — Special Map To Unlock All Achievements

1.16
897 Views

Achievement World map is designed specifically to quickly obtain all available achievements and achieves in Minecraft. You no longer need to waste time on passing the game, just download the map and perform all the tasks on it!

Achievement World Map Direct Download Links

Achievement-World.mcworld

Museum — Indiana Jones Styled Adventure Map

1.16
406 Views

Museum Map is a real Indiana Jones style adventure for Minecraft PE. Just imagine, you find an ancient museum, see a strange green mist, get closer and… You find yourself in a series of challenges for real explorers!

Museum Map Direct Download Links

Museum.mcworld

Map: 21 Ways to Die

1.16
312 Views

Ways to Die! Map is a fascinating walkthrough map consisting of 21 levels. Your task is to come up with an appropriate way to kill your character using the items and buildings around you. Do you have enough wits and imagination to make it through?

Ways to Die! Map Direct Download Links

Ways to die!.mcworld

Карты на прохождение на Майнкрафт ПЕ

В этом разделе размещены самые интересные карты на прохождение, сделанные специально для Minecraft Pocket (Bedrock) Edition. На данный момент у нас можно скачать 10 карт различной сложности на одного игрока или компанию друзей, файлы доступны абсолютно бесплатно. Все карты на прохождение работают на Андроид, iOS и Windows 10.

Achievement World — Карта для получения ачивок и достижений

1.16
492 просмотра
Скачать карту Achievement World для Minecraft PE на Андроид и iOS

Карта Achievement World разработана специально для быстрого получения всех доступных достижений и ачивок в Minecraft. Больше не нужно тратить время на прохождение игры, достаточно скачать карту и выполнить на ней все задания!

Скачать карту для ачивок Achievement World для Minecraft

Achievement-World.mcworld

Pripyat — Карта города Припять в Чернобыле

1.16
724 просмотра
Pripyat — Карта города Припять в Чернобыле

Скачайте Майнкрафт карту Припять и попадите на улицы советского города. Посетите самые значимые места города и пройдите испытания, чтобы предотвратить катастрофу на Чернобыльской АЭС!

Скачать карту Припять для Minecraft

Pripyat.zip

Dungeons — Карта на прохождение в виде пещеры

1.16
158 просмотров
Dungeons — Карта на прохождение в виде пещеры

Dungeons — карта на прохождения, рассчитанная на одного или двух игроков. Исследуйте заброшенное подземелье, продвигайтесь по пещере в поисках сокровищ и сражайтесь с ее опасными обитателями.

Скачать карту Dungeons для Minecraft

Dungeon.mcworld

Reverse Prison Escape — Обратный побег из тюрьмы

1.16
176 просмотров
Reverse Prison Escape — Обратный побег из тюрьмы

Играйте в роли заключенного в Майнкрафт, который затеял побег на карте Reverse Prison Escape. Совершите первый побег для отвлечения внимания охраны, и пока они будут идти по вашим следам, покиньте тюрьму раз и навсегда!

Скачать карту Reverse Prison Escape для Minecraft PE

Reverse-Prison-Escape.mcworld

Captive — Майнкрафт карта на выживание с ачивками

1.16
1923 просмотра
Скачать карту Взаперти для Minecraft PE

Начните свое выживание на небольшом острове, который будет увеличиваться по мере получения уникальных достижений! Зарабатывайте ачивки, выживайте и развивайтесь, чтобы получить доступ к Верхнему и Нижнему мирам. Получите все ачивки, придуманные автором карты и дойдите до победного конца!

Скачать карту Captive для Minecraft PE

New-Captive-Map.mcworld

Экспедиция В Джунгли — Увлекательная карта на прохождение

1.16
175 просмотров
Экспедиция В Джунгли — Увлекательная карта на прохождение

Станьте участником экспедиции в джунгли, на одноименной карте на прохождение в Майнкрафт ПЕ! Пробирайтесь через густонаселенные джунгли, исследуйте мир, разгадывайте загадки и узнайте главную тайну этого загадочного места, в котором вы оказались. Карта Jungle Expedition рассчитана как на одиночное прохождение, так и на совместную игру с друзьями.

Скачать карту Jungle Expedition для Minecraft PE

Jungle-Expedition.mcworld

Карта: 21 способ умереть

1.16
184 просмотра
Скачать карту Ways to Die! для Minecraft PE

Карта Ways to Die! представляет собой увлекательную карту на прохождение, состоящую из 21 уровня. Ваша задача — придумать подходящий способ убить персонажа с помощью окружающих вас предметов и построек. Хватит ли у вас смекалки и фантазии для прохождения?

Скачать карту Ways to Die! для Minecraft PE

Ways to die!.mcworld

Карта: Музей

1.16
284 просмотра
Скачать карту Museum для Minecraft PE на Андроид и iOS

Карта Museum — настоящее приключение в стиле Индианы Джонс для Minecraft PE. Только представьте, вы находите старинный музей, видите странный зеленый туман, подходите ближе и… попадаете в череду испытаний для настоящих исследователей!

Скачать карту Музей для Minecraft PE

Museum.mcworld

Карта: Побег с острова

1.16
309 просмотров
Скачать карту Escape from Volcano Island для Minecraft PE на Андроид и iOS

На этой карте вам предстоит оказаться на необитаемом острове, пройти множество испытаний и загадок, чтобы узнать секреты острова и наконец-то покинуть его. Вопрос лишь в том, успеете ли вы справиться со всем, до того, как произойдет извержение вулкана.

Скачать карту Побег с вулканического острова для Minecraft PE

efvi.mcworld

Карта: Unfair Pig

1.16
244 просмотра
Скачать карту Unfair Pig для Майнкрафт ПЕ на Андроид и iOS

Сможете ли вы преодолеть все испытания и дойти до финальной точки на одной из самых несправедливых карт? Ведь Unfair Pig именно такая карта, которая доставит боль и страдания в процессе прохождения, а вот неописуемую гордость за себя и свое терпение можно испытать только если пройти ее до конца!

Скачать карту Unfair Pig для Minecraft PE

Unfair Pig.mcworld