Minecraft Food Mods

Welcome to the Food Mods and Addons category of MCPE-GAME. Minecraft Food Mods are the mods that add new items, blocks and other stuff in game. Here you will find a great list of the most popular and recent Food Add-ons update daily by ours.

FoodCraft - Food and Beverage Mod

1.16
772 Views

FoodCraft is a new Minecraft food and drink mod that adds 48 new types of food to the game for every taste. Now your game character won’t stay hungry for sure, because in the mod you will find drinks, soups, desserts and of course, the main dishes of the world cuisine!

FoodCraft Addon Direct Download Links

Foodcraft-V4.mcaddon

Food Deco - Addon for decorative food and drinks

1.16
43 Views

With the Food Deco addon you will be able to decorate the rooms in your home with decorative dishes and mugs with drinks. And this addon is also suitable for creating a real medieval tavern!

Download Food Deco mod for Minecraft PE

Food-Deco.mcaddon

Pie Plus - Pies with different fillings

1.16
64 Views

Pie Plus is a small food mod for Minecraft Pocket Edition, adding new recipes for crafting pies from in-game ingredients. Create meat, apple, carrot and other pies that give bonuses to your character!

Download Pie Plus mod for Minecraft PE

Pie-Plus-Addon.mcaddon

Junk Food Add-on

1.16
252 Views

Fast food is considered unhealthy, but not in Minecraft! With Junk Food Add-on, you can add more food to the game, such as pizza, doughnuts, chocolate, and more to satisfy your hunger and give your character extra power!

Junk Food Add-on Direct Download Links

junk_food.mcaddon

Eatable Swords - A mod for edible swords

1.16
459 Views

With the Eatable Swords Add-on you not only get new swords in Minecraft Bedrock Edition, but also new food, because now you can eat any weapon! Fight your enemies with weapons made of meat, chicken, watermelons, carrots, and other foods, and celebrate your victory with a hearty snack afterwards!

Eatable Swords Add-on Direct Download Links

EatableSwords.mcaddon

Bum Crops - Add-on for Farming and New Plants

1.16
1659 Views

With the Bum Crops farming Add-on you can add a large number of new seeds and plants to Minecraft PE to grow on your farms. This is a great addition for those players who like a calm and measured style of play, build houses, create farms with animals and plants and enjoy the process of farming!

Bum Crops Add-on Direct Download Links

bum_cropsv3.mcaddon

Fruit Frenzy - Add-on For Fruit Cocktails

1.16
323 Views

Fruit Frenzy Add-on will add to the game a large number of new berries and fruits, from which you can make healthy smoothies and smoothies! Make your own blender, buy products from the merchant, eat healthy drinks, and get for it excellent bonuses to the characteristics of the game character!

Fruit Frenzy Add-on Direct Download Links

Fruit Frenzy [Behavior] Fruit Frenzy [Resource]

Thirst Add-on For Minecraft

1.16
1268 Views

Add more realism to the game with the Thirst Add-on! Keep an eye on your in-game character’s body fluid count and drink water in a timely manner. Thirst mod in Minecraft will appeal to all fans of harsh survival or apocalypse!

Thirst Add-on Direct Download Links

Thirst.mcaddon

McDonalds Food - Addon for food from McDonalds

1.16
404 Views

With the McDonalds Food Addon you can add to Minecraft Pocket Edition the most popular food items from McDonald’s fast food restaurants. Cook your own Big Mac and Fries, wash it all down with Milkshake or Coke, and enjoy life!

McDonalds Food Addon Direct Download Links

MCdonalds.mcaddon

More Food - Addon For 100 New Products And Dishes

1.16
406 Views

More Food is a great food mod that adds 100 new foods and dishes to Minecraft Pocket Edition at once, which you will be able to prepare and use as food. Feel like a real chef, prepare meals, combine foods with spices and sauces for extra effects. Or maybe you want to build your own restaurant and feed new food to your friends.

More Food Addon Direct Download Links

More-Food.mcaddon All Craft Recipes

Моды на еду на Майнкрафт

На этой странице находятся лучшие моды на еду и напитки, разработанные игроками специально для Minecraft Pocket (Bedrock) Edition. В настоящее время вы можете скачать 14 модов и аддонов, добавляющих новые продукты, блюда, напитки и рецепт приготовления еды, файлы доступны абсолютно бесплатно. Все моды на еду в Майнкрафт подходят для Андроид, iOS и Windows 10.

Выберите версию: 1.161.17

FoodCraft — Мод на еду и напитки

1.16
5533 просмотра
FoodCraft — Мод на еду и напитки

FoodCraft — новый Майнкрафт мод на еду и напитки, добавляющий в игру 48 новых типов блюд на любой вкус. Теперь ваш игровой персонаж точно не останется голодным, ведь в моде вы найдете напитки, супы, десерты и конечно, основные блюда мировой кухни!

Скачать мод FoodCraft для Minecraft PE

Foodcraft-V4.mcaddon

Food Deco — Мод на декоративные блюда и напитки

1.16
682 просмотра
Food Deco — Мод на декоративные блюда и напитки

С модом Food Deco вы сможете украсить помещения в своем доме декоративными блюдами и кружками с напитками. А еще этот аддон подходит для создания настоящей средневековой таверны!

Скачать мод Food Deco для Minecraft PE

Food-Deco.mcaddon
Какие моды на еду вам нравятся больше всего?
Где побольше готовой еды!
31.34%
Где много новых рецептов, люблю готовить!
38.81%
Я просто люблю вкусно кушать)
29.85%
Проголосовало: 67

Pie Plus — Пироги с различной начинкой

1.16
415 просмотров
Pie Plus — Пироги с различной начинкой

Pie Plus — небольшой мод на еду для Minecraft Pocket Edition, добавляющий новые рецепты крафта пирогов из имеющихся в игре ингредиентов. Создавайте мясные, яблочные, морковные и другие пироги, дающие бонусы вашему персонажу!

Скачать мод Pie Plus для Minecraft PE

Pie-Plus-Addon.mcaddon

Mob Sandwiches — Вкусные и полезные сэндвичи из мобов

1.16
468 просмотров
Mob Sandwiches — Вкусные и полезные сэндвичи из мобов

Установив мод Mob Sandwiches, вы получите возможность готовить питательные и полезные сэндвичи с самыми различными ингредиентами. Новые бутерброды будут не только утолять голод, но и давать различные положительные бонусы и эффекты.

Скачать мод Mob Sandwiches для Minecraft PE

Mob Sandwiches [Behavior] Mob Sandwiches [Resource]

Thirst — Мод на жажду в Майнкрафт

1.16
3553 просмотра
Thirst — Мод на жажду в Майнкрафт

Добавьте в игру больше реализма с помощью мода на жажду! Следите за показателем жидкости в организме ваше игрового персонажа и своевременно пейте воду. Мод на жажду в Minecraft понравится всем поклонникам сурового выживания или апокалипсиса!

Скачать мод Thirst для Minecraft

Thirst.mcaddon

Bum Crops — Мод на фермерство и новые растения

1.16
5513 просмотров
Bum Crops — Мод на фермерство и новые растения

С модом на фермерство Bum Crops вы сможете добавить в Майнкрафт ПЕ большое число новых семян и растений, которые можно будет выращивать на ваших фермах. Это отличное дополнение для тех игроков, которые любят спокойный и размеренный стиль игры, строят дома, создают фермы с животными и растениями и наслаждаются процессом земледелия!

Скачать мод Bum Crops для Minecraft PE

bum_cropsv3.mcaddon

Eatable Swords — Мод на съедобные мечи

1.16
1006 просмотров
Eatable Swords — Мод на съедобные мечи

С модом Eatable Swords вы получите не только новые мечи в Minecraft Bedrock Edition, но и новую еду, ведь теперь вы сможете съесть любое оружие! Сражайтесь с врагами оружием из мяса, курицы, арбузов, моркови и других продуктов, а после отпразднуйте победу плотно перекусив!

Скачать мод Eatable Swords для Minecraft PE

EatableSwords.mcaddon

McDonalds Food — Мод на еду из Макдональдс

1.16
796 просмотров
McDonalds Food — Мод на еду из Макдональдс

С модом на еду McDonalds Food вы сможете добавить в Minecraft Pocket Edition самые популярные позиции блюд из ресторанов быстрого питания Макдональдс. Приготовьте собственный Биг Мак и Картошку Фри, запейте все Милкшейком или Колой и наслаждайтесь жизнью!

Скачать мод McDonalds Food для Minecraft PE

MCdonalds.mcaddon

Fruit Frenzy — Мод на фруктовые коктейли

1.16
595 просмотров
Fruit Frenzy — Мод на фруктовые коктейли

Мод Fruit Frenzy добавит в игру большое число новых ягод и фруктов из которых вы сможете делать полезные коктейли и смузи! Сделайте собственный блендер, покупайте продукты у торговца, питайтесь полезными напитками и получайте за это отличные бонусы к характеристикам игрового персонажа!

Скачать мод Fruit Frenzy на Minecraft PE

Fruit Frenzy [Behavior] Fruit Frenzy [Resource]

Food Fight — Мод на войну едой

1.16
609 просмотров
Food Fight — Мод на войну едой

Мод Food Fight добавляет в Майнкрафт ПЕ возможность бросать любую еду и наносить ей урон! Устройте настоящую войну из еды со своими друзьями, вооружайтесь самыми вкусными или твердыми продуктами, уворачивайтесь от брошенной в вас еды и не бойтесь испачкаться, если вам в лицо прилетит торт!

Скачать мод Food Fight для Minecraft PE

Food-Fight.mcaddon