Addon: Werewolves

Van Wolf – Werewolf Add-on for Minecraft PE, adding to the game the ability to transform into a wild and very dangerous creature at night!

If you think that this is a simple transformation mod in Minecraft, you are very mistaken, because in addition to the possibility of changing your appearance, there will be other werewolves in the game that will hunt you. And that means you will be able to play as a monster, and try to stay as the last survivor, creating traps and destroying new enemies.

In addition, to become a werewolf yourself, you’ll need to first get infected by another creature’s bite. As a rule, you can meet werewolves in Minecraft Bedrock Edition in the woods, at night. During the daytime all werewolves reassume their human form and lead normal lifestyles.

Van Wolf - Werewolf Mod for Minecraft PE

Once you are infected with the mutagen after being bitten by another werewolf, your playable character will automatically start turning into a monster at nightfall. In addition, you will receive a number of positive and negative effects:

  1. Other werewolves will no longer attack you.
  2. You will get health regeneration effects, resistance, increased running and swimming speed, high jump.
  3. You will gain a Healing Blast ability that instantly regenerates HP, but consumes hunger points.
  4. In werewolf form, hunger will take over your body and you will be forced to constantly search for new prey to quench it.
  5. Infestation is incurable, which means you will remain a werewolf in MCPE forever!

With the werewolf mod in Minecraft PE, you can diversify your gameplay and take a new look at the game. And you can also play with your friends by choosing a host, while the other players will have to survive at all costs!

Updated at 28.04.2021
Game versions 1.16
Functionality tested on Minecraft 1.16.200
Genre Mods, Morph, Vampires, Werewolf
Platform Android, iOS, Windows
Files
VanWolf-Normal.mcaddon 27.38KB

Van Wolf Add-on Direct Download Links

VanWolf-Normal.mcaddon

Leave comment

Мод: Оборотни

Van Wolf — Мод на оборотней на Майнкрафт ПЕ

Van Wolf — Мод на оборотней на Майнкрафт ПЕ, добавляющий в игру возможность превращаться в дикое и очень опасное существо по ночам!

Если вы думаете, что это простой мод на превращения в Майнкрафт, то сильно ошибаетесь, ведь помимо возможности смены своего облика, в игре появятся и другие оборотни, которые будут охотиться за вами. А значит, вы сможете играть как в роли монстра, так и пытаться остаться последним выжившим, создавая ловушки и уничтожая новых врагов.

Кроме того, чтобы самому стать оборотнем, потребуется сначала получить заражение от укуса другого существа. Как правило, встретить оборотней в Minecraft Bedrock Edition вы сможете в лесах, в ночное время суток. Днем все оборотни вновь принимают человеческий облик и ведут нормальный образ жизни.

Van Wolf — Мод на оборотней на Майнкрафт ПЕ

Как только вы будете заражены мутагеном после укуса другим оборотнем, ваш игровой персонаж автоматически начнет превращаться в монстра с наступлением темноты. Кроме этого, вы получите ряд положительных и негативных эффектов:

  1. Другие оборотни больше не будут атаковать вас.
  2. Вы получите эффекты регенерации здоровья, сопротивления, увеличенную скорость бега и плавания, высокий прыжок.
  3. Вы получите способность «Исцеляющий взрыв», мгновенно восстанавливающую HP, но расходующую очки голода.
  4. В форме оборотня голод овладеет вашим телом и вы будете вынуждены постоянно искать новую добычу, чтобы утолить его.
  5. Заражение неизлечимо, а значит, вы останетесь оборотнем в MCPE навсегда!

С модом на оборотней в Майнкрафт ПЕ вы сможете разнообразить свой геймплей и по-новому взглянуть на игру. А еще можно играть со своими друзьями, выбрав ведущего, а другие игроки должны будут уцелеть любой ценой!

Дата обновления 14 января, 2021
Версии игры 1.16
Работоспособность проверена на Майнкрафт 1.16.200
Жанр Вампиры, Моды, Оборотни, Превращения
Платформа Андроид, iOS, Windows
Файлы
VanWolf-Normal.mcaddon 27.38KB

Скачать мод на оборотней для Minecraft PE

VanWolf-Normal.mcaddon

Оставить комментарий