Zombie Apocalypse Add-on

If you want to try surviving in a real zombie apocalypse, this mod will be a great choice!

Zombie Apocalypse Add-on completely changes the usual gameplay and makes the world of Minecraft incredibly dangerous. You can forget about quiet movement in the world or farming, now you will have to fight for your life!

If we talk about Zombie Apocalypse mod in short, immediately after installation you will get a completely different world where the zombie virus is spreading. Unique living dead will roam everywhere, and even those few survivors that were able to survive can turn into zombies at any moment. Of course, this zombie mod for Minecraft has new weapons, food and various buildings containing many useful survival supplies.

New gameplay mechanics

Let’s start our review of Zombie Apocalypse Add-on by adding a new mechanic to Minecraft – zombie decomposition. Now, after killing a walking dead, it won’t disappear, but decompose on the ground for a while. This process lasts for 3 stages.

  1. The first stage lasts for 20 seconds. During this time you can get some flesh with a carving knife.
  2. The second stage also lasts for 20 seconds and you can still get some flesh from the infected person.
  3. In the third stage of decomposition only the skeleton remains from the zombie and you can get some bones with the kitchen axe. After 20 seconds from the start of stage 3, the mob will disappear.

New Zombies and Infected

Zombie Apocalypse Add-on zombie mod adds over 10 new types of zombies and walking dead to Minecraft Bedrock Edition. Each of the new mobs have their own unique features and characteristics, which means they require their own approach when fighting.

For example, during your adventures through the destroyed world, you will meet common walking zombies, runners, crawling bodies, infected military and many other dangerous creatures. There are even flying spirits, and the water will be inhabited by drowned men who will gladly taste fresh human flesh.

Survivors

Minecraft Zombie Apocalypse Add-on

Of course there are other survivors. And you will be able to communicate with them, trade and fight against the infected. Currently there are 3 types of survivors – military, hunters and gang members.

The survived NPCs can be very useful, because from them you will be able to buy or exchange unique items that can’t be found in the game. The main thing to remember is that zombie virus is in the air, and any survivor can turn into a zombie at the most inopportune moment.

Weapons

There are a lot of weapons in Zombie Apocalypse Add-on – knives, bats, guns, mines and even automatic turret. Thanks to this you will be able not only to explore the buildings and buildings, in the hope to find valuable supplies, but also build your own base with good protection from the enemies.

Don’t forget that knives, shown in crafting recipes, can be made not only from stone, but also from more valuable materials – gold, diamonds and neserite.

New Crafting Recipes

Minecraft Zombie Apocalypse Add-on Crafting Recipes

Buildings and Structures

Just wandering around the Minecraft world and destroying zombies wouldn’t be as interesting. That’s why the Zombie Apocalypse Add-on changes the Minecraft world generator and adds lots of different structures, buildings, and structures.

So, now you can find military barracks, shops, residential houses or temporary campsites, and even underwater bases. In each of these constructions you can find a lot of useful survival items and resources. The main thing to remember is that zombies also like to be in such places. Therefore, each trip for supplies may be the last.

Updated at 13.09.2021
Game versions 1.17
Functionality tested on Minecraft 1.17.0.50
Genre Apocalypse, Global, Mods, Zombie
Platform Android, iOS, Windows
Files
Zombie Apocalypse [Resource] 1.57MB
Zombie Apocalypse [Behavior] 157.70KB

Download Zombie Apocalypse Add-on for Minecraft PE 1.17 / 1.16+

Zombie Apocalypse [Resource] Zombie Apocalypse [Behavior]

Leave comment

Adblock
detector

Мод: Zombie Apocalypse

Minecraft Zombie Apocalypse Add-on

Если вы хотите попробовать выживание в условиях настоящего зомби апокалипсиса, этот мод станет отличным выбором!

Zombie Apocalypse Add-on полностью изменяет привычный геймплей и делает мир Minecraft невероятно опасным. Можете забыть про спокойное передвижение по миру или фермерство, теперь вам придется бороться за свою жизнь!

Если говорить о моде Zombie Apocalypse коротко, то сразу после установки вы получите абсолютно другой мир, в котором распространяется зомби-вирус. Повсюду будут бродить уникальные живые мертвецы, и даже те немногие выжившие, что смогли уцелеть, в любой момент смогут превратиться в зомби. Разумеется, в этом зомби моде для Minecraft есть новое оружие, еда и различные постройки, содержащие множество полезных для выживания припасов.

Новая игровая механика

Начнем обзор Zombie Apocalypse Add-on с добавления в Minecraft новой механики — разложение зомби. Теперь, после убийства ходячего мертвеца, он не исчезнет, а будет разлагаться на земле некоторое время. Этот процесс длится 3 стадии.

  1. Первая стадия длится 20 секунд. За это время вы можете успеть добыть немного плоти при помощи разделочного ножа.
  2. Второй этап также длится 20 секунд и у вас все еще есть возможность добыть плоть зараженного.
  3. На третей стадии разложения от зомби останется только скелет, а вы сможете добыть кости при помощи кухонного топорика. Спустя 20 секунд с начала 3 стадии, моб исчезнет.

Новые зомби и зараженные

Зомби мод Zombie Apocalypse Add-on добавляет в Minecraft Bedrock Edition более 10 новых видов зомби и ходячих мертвецов. Каждый из новых мобов имеет свои уникальные особенности и характеристики, а значит, требует собственного подхода при сражении.

Например, во время своих приключений по уничтоженному миру, вы сможете встретить обычных ходячих зомби, бегунов, ползающие тела, зараженных военных и многих других опасных существ. Тут даже есть летающие духи, а в воде будут обитать утопленники, которые с радостью отведают свежей человеческой плоти.

Выжившие

Minecraft Zombie Apocalypse Add-on

Разумеется, в мире остались и другие выжившие. И вы сможете коммуницировать с ними, торговать и сражаться против зараженных. На данный момент представлено 3 вида выживших NPC — военные, охотники и члены банды.

Выжившие могут быть очень полезны, так как у них вы сможете купить или обменять уникальные предметы, которые невозможно найти в игре. Главное помните, что зомби-вирус находится в воздухе, и любой выживший может превратиться в зомби в самый неподходящий момент.

Оружие

В Zombie Apocalypse Add-on имеется большое число оружия — ножи, биты, пистолеты, мины и даже автоматическая турель. Благодаря чему вы сможете не только исследовать здания и постройки, в надежде найти ценные припасы, но и построить собственную базу с хорошей защитой от врагов.

Не забывайте, что ножи, показанные в рецептах крафта могут быть не только каменными, но и изготовлены из более ценных материалов — золото, алмазы и незерит.

Новые рецепты крафта

Minecraft Zombie Apocalypse Add-on Crafting Recipes

Постройки и структуры

Просто бродить по миру Minecraft и уничтожать зомби было бы не так интересно. Именно поэтому Zombie Apocalypse Add-on изменяет генератор мира Minecraft и добавляет в него множество различных структур, построек и зданий.

Так что, теперь вы сможете обнаружить военные бараки, магазины, жилые дома или временные кемпинги, и даже подводные базы. В каждой из таких построек можно найти множество полезных для выживания предметов и ресурсов. Главное помните, что зомби тоже любят находится в таких местах. Поэтому каждая вылазка за припасами может стать последней.

Дата обновления 13 сентября, 2021
Версии игры 1.17
Работоспособность проверена на Майнкрафт 1.17.0.50
Жанр Апокалипсис, Глобальные, Зомби, Моды
Платформа Андроид, iOS, Windows
Файлы
Zombie Apocalypse [Resource] 1.57MB
Zombie Apocalypse [Behavior] 157.70KB

Скачать мод Zombie Apocalypse для Minecraft PE

Zombie Apocalypse [Resource] Zombie Apocalypse [Behavior]

Оставить комментарий