Happy Villagers Add-on

The Happy Villagers Minecraft mod allows you to add new inhabitants to your settlements, with professions and distinctive skins!

Standard inhabitants in Minecraft PE are not characterized by activity and tend to just wander aimlessly around their village, making strange noises. With Happy Villagers mod you’ll be able to get full-fledged NPCs, who will be engaged in activities related to their occupation, will communicate with each other and even have offspring.

By the way, you will also be able to choose your mate, to do this you will need to offer a diamond to your favorite NPC.

Thus, downloading the mod for intelligent inhabitants for Minecraft Pocket Edition you will be able to transform the game, making it more realistic. And further, you will be able to build a city or download maps with a village from our archive and create there a full-fledged settlement!

Among the new residents you can find a blacksmith, farmer, fisherman, shepherd, librarian, gunsmith, cartographer, warriors and many other professions. Besides that, all new residents from Happy Villagers mod can be both male and female.

In addition to new NPCs, the modification adds several different objects with which residents will be able to interact in the game. For example, by installing a shopping cart, they will be able to purchase various items. With the help of medieval signs you will be able to denote the belonging of buildings or to name the streets, and on the butcher’s table you will be able to make food.

Happy Villagers is one of the best inhabitants mods for MCPE, which we recommend to install to all players who dream to revive their cities or villages!

Video demonstration

https://youtu.be/MY5YsZKNh7k
https://youtu.be/10BzMN-khvM
Updated at 13.09.2021
Game versions 1.16
Genre Mods, NPC, Villagers, Villages
Platform Android, iOS, Windows
Files
HappyVillagers[Behavior] 321.23KB
HappyVillagers[Resource] 7.00MB

Download Happy Villagers Add-on for Minecraft PE 1.17 / 1.16+

HappyVillagers[Behavior] HappyVillagers[Resource]

Leave comment

Мод: Счастливые жители

Happy Villagers — Мод на счастливых жителей с профессиями

Майнкрафт мод на жителей Happy Villagers позволит добавить в игру новых жителей для ваших поселений, с профессиями и характерными скинами!

Стандартные жители в Майнкрафт ПЕ не отличаются активностью и, как правило, просто бесцельно бродят по окрестностям своей деревни, издавая странные звуки. С модом Happy Villagers вы сможете получить полноценных NPC, которые будут заняты делом, относящимся к их роду деятельности, будут общаться между собой и даже заводить потомство.

К слову, вы тоже сможете выбрать себе вторую половинку, для этого потребуется предложить алмаз понравившемуся вам НПС.

Таким образом, скачав мод на умных жителей для Minecraft Pocket Edition вы сможете преобразить игру, сделав ее более реалистичной. А дальше, можно будет построить город или скачать карты с деревней из нашего архива и создать там полноценное поселение!

Среди новых жителей вы сможете найти кузнеца, фермера, рыбака, пастуха, библиотекаря, оружейника, картографа, воинов и множество других профессий. Кроме того, все новые жители из мода Happy Villagers могут быть как мужского, так и женского пола.

Помимо новых NPC, модификация добавляет несколько различных объектов, с которыми жители смогут взаимодействовать в игре. Например, установив торговую повозку, они смогут приобретать различные предметы. С помощью средневековых вывесок вы сможете обозначать принадлежность зданий или называть улицы, а на столе мясника можно будет изготавливать пищу.

Happy Villagers — один из лучших модов на жителей для MCPE, который мы рекомендуем к установке всем игрокам, мечтающим оживить свои города или деревни!

Видео демонстрация мода

Дата обновления 22 января, 2021
Версии игры 1.16
Жанр Деревни, Жители, Моды, НПС
Платформа Андроид, iOS, Windows
Файлы
HappyVillagers[Behavior] 321.23KB
HappyVillagers[Resource] 7.00MB

Скачать мод Happy Villagers для Minecraft PE

HappyVillagers[Behavior] HappyVillagers[Resource]

Оставить комментарий