yCreatures Add-on

yCreatures is a global animal add-on for Minecraft PE, adding over 100 new creatures to the game, ranging from cute insects to dangerous predators!

This is one of the largest mods adding new animals to the game world, making it change dramatically! Now your game world will really come to life, thanks to a large number of the most diverse representatives of wildlife.

For instance, bees and hummingbirds will be flying around in the meadows, picking up pollen and sap from the flowers. Nearby trees might contain an owl and a chimpanzee, while on the horizon you’ll notice elephants wandering about.

The underwater world will also put on an exciting display of colors as you’ll see seals, piranhas, dolphins, octopuses and other sea creatures!

As expected, all new animals in Minecraft will be divided by the location of their habitat, in wetlands you can meet alligators, in the forests – Grizzly bears, in the jungle – monkeys, and in the desert – camels and elephants.

Many new animals from the mod can interact with each other, that adds to the game even more atmosphere. And unique and elaborated animation can make you spend a lot of time observing the animals’ life.

To sum it up, it is safe to say that yCreatures is one of the best new animal mods for Minecraft Bedrock Edition, which we recommend for all players to install!

Updated at 13.09.2021
Game versions 1.16
Functionality tested on Minecraft 1.16.210 1.16.200 1.16.101 1.16.100
Genre Animals, Mods
Platform Android, iOS, Windows
Files
yCreatures.mcaddon 4.42MB

Download yCreatures Add-on for Minecraft PE 1.17 / 1.16+

yCreatures.mcaddon

Leave comment

Мод: yCreatures

yCreatures — Самый большой мод на животных в Майнкрафт ПЕ

yCreatures — глобальный мод на животных для Майнкрафт ПЕ, добавляющий в игру более 100 новых мобов, начиная от милых насекомых, заканчивая опасными хищниками!

Это один из самых масштабных модов, добавляющих новых животных в мир игры, благодаря чему он меняется кардинальным образом! Теперь ваш игровой мир по-настоящему оживет, благодаря большому числу самых различных представителей дикой природы.

Например, на лугах будет летать пчелы и колибри, которые будут собирать пыльцу и сок с цветов. На ближайших деревьях могут сидеть по соседству сова и шимпанзе, а где-то на горизонте вы заметите неспешно передвигающихся слонов.

Подводный мир также заиграет новыми красками, ведь теперь там будут обитать морские котики, пираньи, дельфины, осьминоги и другие представители морских глубин!

Как и полагается, все новые животные в Майнкрафт будут иметь разделение по месту своего обитания, в болотных биомах вы сможете встретить аллигаторов, в лесах — медведей Гризли, в джунглях — обезьян, а в пустыне — верблюдов и слонов.

Многие новые животные из мода yCreatures могут взаимодействовать друг с другом, что добавляет в игру еще больше атмосферности. А уникальные и проработанные анимации могут заставить вас долгое время наблюдать за жизнью животных.

Подводя итог, можно с уверенностью сказать, что yCreatures — один из лучших модов на новых животных для Minecraft Bedrock Edition, который мы рекомендуем к установке всем игрокам!

Дата обновления 17 сентября, 2020
Версии игры 1.16
Работоспособность проверена на Майнкрафт 1.16.210 1.16.200 1.16.101 1.16.100
Жанр Животные, Моды
Платформа Андроид, iOS, Windows
Файлы
yCreatures.mcaddon 4.42MB

Скачать мод на животных yCreatures на Майнкрафт ПЕ

yCreatures.mcaddon

Оставить комментарий