Map: Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom

Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom Map is an entire medieval kingdom, with its own castle, villages and a huge territory!

The size of the map is 1500 by 1500 blocks, but nevertheless the authors managed to do an incredible job paying a lot of attention to the details. Absolutely all the elements of Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom map were created by hand, starting from the landscape and trees to the buildings.

Snowcoal's Kingdom - Incredibly beautiful medieval kingdom

Snowcoal’s Kingdom is surrounded by high mountains on all sides and there is a huge lake in the middle of the map. On its shores and was built an incredibly beautiful castle, with powerful defensive walls and loopholes. The castle itself is divided into 3 parts – the lords’ houses, the central castle and a separate palace on the mountain.

Snowcoal's Kingdom - Incredibly beautiful medieval kingdom

There are also 4 villages, vast meadows and fields, and dense forests within the kingdom. That said, all villages on Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom map have their own unique feature. For example, one village is inhabited by the miners, and after visiting another one, you will realize that its inhabitants specialize in farming.

Each building has its unique interior, without any repetition, which makes this medieval map even more beautiful. The castle has over 200 rooms, each with its own interior as well. And particularly curious explorers will even be able to sneak into the sewers and catacombs beneath the main village and castle.

Minecraft map Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom is one of the best choices for all players who want to play in the world of the Middle Ages!

Video demonstration of the map

https://youtu.be/VmblCxggjdU
Updated at 28.04.2021
Game versions 1.16
Functionality tested on Minecraft 1.16.201 1.16.200
Genre Castle, Maps, Medieval, RPG
Platform Android, iOS, Windows
Files
snowcoal.mcworld 111.70MB

Snowcoal's Medieval Kingdom Map Direct Download Links

snowcoal.mcworld

Leave comment

Карта: Средневековое королевство Сноуко

Snowcoal’s Kingdom — Невероятно красивое средневековое королевство

Карта Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom — это целое средневековое королевство, со своим замком, деревнями и огромной территорией!

Размеры карты составляют 1500 на 1500 блоков и несмотря на это, авторам удалось проделать невероятную работу, уделив огромное внимание мелочам. Абсолютно все элементы карты Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom были созданы вручную, начиная от ландшафта и деревьев, заканчивая постройками.

Snowcoal’s Kingdom — Невероятно красивое средневековое королевство

Королевство Сноуко окружено высокими горами со всех сторон, а ровно по середине карты имеется огромное озеро. Именно на его берегу и был возведен невероятно красивый замок, с мощными оборонительными стенами и бойницами. Сам замок, разделен на 3 части — дома знати, центральный замок и отдельно стоящий дворец на горе.

Snowcoal’s Kingdom — Невероятно красивое средневековое королевство

На территории королевства также есть 4 деревни, обширные луга и поля, а также густые леса. При этом, все деревни на средневековой карте Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom имеют свою уникальную особенность. Например, в одной живут шахтеры, а посетив другую, вы сразу поймете, что ее жители специализируются на фермерстве.

Каждое здание имеет свой уникальный интерьер, без повторений, что делает эту средневековую карту еще более красивой. Замок насчитывает более 200 комнат, каждая из которых также имеет свой собственный внутренний вид. А особо любопытные исследователи даже смогут пробраться в канализационные системы и катакомбы под главной деревней и замком.

Майнкрафт карта Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom — один из лучших выборов для всех игроков, кто хочет играть в мире средневековья!

Видео демонстрация карты

Дата обновления 24 февраля, 2021
Версии игры 1.16
Работоспособность проверена на Майнкрафт 1.16.201 1.16.200
Жанр RPG, Замки, Карты, Средневековые
Платформа Андроид, iOS, Windows
Файлы
snowcoal.mcworld 111.70MB

Скачать карту Snowcoal’s Medieval Kingdom для Minecraft

snowcoal.mcworld

Оставить комментарий