Map: Cops and Robbers

Cops and Robbers – Minecraft map “Cops and Criminals”, where you have to play the role of a police officer or a bandit.

Cops and Robbers map was created specifically for Minecraft Bedrock Edition and is a huge prison where the most dangerous and cunning criminals are held. This map is designed for simultaneous play by multiple players by role. The more participants you manage to collect, the better.

Map “Cops and Criminals” belongs to the category “Prison Break”, where players must show maximum of their imagination, wit and cunning. The task of the criminals is to make a jailbreak. The task of the police is not to allow even one prisoner to get out of the protected area.

The map provides all the necessary facilities for proper role-playing – prison cells, guard rooms, canteen, sports field, various corridors and secret passages. There is even a merchant ready to provide the prisoners with useful items for the escape for a fee.

Video map demo

https://youtu.be/BE071_-4JdE
Updated at 28.04.2021
Game versions 1.16
Functionality tested on Minecraft 1.16.201 1.16.200
Genre Maps, Prison Escape
Platform Android, iOS, Windows
Files
Cops-and-Robbers.mctemplate 6.18MB

Cops and Robbers Map Direct Download Links

Cops-and-Robbers.mctemplate

Leave comment

Карта: Копы и преступники

Cops and Robbers — Карта с тюрьмой для игры по ролям

Cops and Robbers — Майнкрафт карта «Копы и Преступники», на которой вам предстоит играть роль полицейского или бандита.

Карта Cops and Robbers создана специально для Minecraft Bedrock Edition и представляет собой огромную тюрьму, в которой содержатся самые опасные и хитрые преступники. Данная карта рассчитана на одновременную игру нескольких игроков по ролям. Чем больше участников удастся собрать, тем лучше.

Карта «Копы и преступники» относится к категории «Побег из тюрьмы», где игроки должны проявить максимум своей фантазии, смекалки и хитрости. Задача преступников — совершить побег из тюрьмы. Задача полиции — не допустить, чтобы даже один заключенный выбрался за пределы охраняемой территории.

На карте предусмотрены все необходимые помещения, для правильной игры по ролям — тюремные камеры, комнаты охраны, столовая, спортивная площадка, различные коридоры и секретные проходы. Здесь даже есть торговец, готовый за отдельную плату предоставить заключенным полезные для совершения побега предметы.

Видео демонстраци карты

Дата обновления 1 марта, 2021
Версии игры 1.16
Работоспособность проверена на Майнкрафт 1.16.201 1.16.200
Жанр Карты, Побег
Платформа Андроид, iOS, Windows
Файлы
Cops-and-Robbers.mctemplate 6.18MB

Скачать карту Cops and Robbers для Minecraft

Cops-and-Robbers.mctemplate

Оставить комментарий